Worship Committee

The committee assists in the planning for liturgical celebrations of our parish. Some include Advent, Christmas, Lent, Holy Week and other important events. The captain from each liturgical ministry (Extraordinary Ministryx, Altar Servers, Lectors, Ushers/Greet, etc.) helps with recruiting, training and scheduling the various ministers for liturgical celebrations.

The Worship Commission Members 2012-2013

  • Rev. Michael Brunner, Pastor
  • Deacon Charlie Durban, Director of Liturgy
  • Leslie Foran
  • Julia Heditsian
  • Carol Maguire

Any parishioner interested in liturgical planning is welcome. Time Commitment: bi-monthly meetings.

  • Please contact Deacon Charlie Durban (314) 878-2120