Administration and Finance Committee

This committee advises the Pastor on matters in these areas and examines the budget before it is presented to the Parish Council.

The Administration & Finance Committee Members

  • James Nowicke – Chair
  • Allen Allred
  • Marge Aylward
  • Geoffrey Gorse
  • Joan Gleich
  • Bruce Jacobs
  • Rev. Dominic Lenk, O.S.B.
  • Rev. Michael Brunner, O.S.B.
  • Suzanne Hoops, C.C.A.