Parish Staff

Parish Staff

 

rmd92pd4bozwmugx3vnoslioq1l.jpg Rev. Michael Brunner, O.S.B.
Pastor
314.878.2120, ext. 12
314.488.3553 (night emergencies only)
frmichael@priory.org
dn6q3aws0vj6m4e6wzbx9mc07sl.jpg Rev. Benedict Allin, O.S.B.
Sr. Sr. Priest in Residence
314.852.6579
frbenedict@stanselmstl.org
76pf6vk5c9txuthke0dhpubhqnl.jpg Rev. Gerard Garrigan, O.S.B.
Pastor Emeritus
314.606.4186
frgerard@priory.org
etamo35azx64d11rb8yvc0k9h4l.jpg Rev. Finbarr Dowling
Jr. Sr. Priest in Residence
314.608.4519
frfinbarr@priory.org
fko5bktri1t817swl4okyb2mbtl.JPG Deacon Jim Sigillito
Assistant to the Pastor & Director of Liturgy
314.878.2120, ext. 23
deaconjim@stanselmstl.org
  Deacon Charles Durban
Deacon
314.878.2120
deaconcharlie@stanselmstl.org
ml31kdziaoaf4xty5cjid69z0fl.jpg Linda Borchardt
Pastoral Minister, RCIA
314.878.2120, ext. 19
lborchardt@stanselmstl.org
hc79q6wmy891gkpm6rrcj6wfxyl.jpg Marge Meiners
Director of Religious Education (DRE)
314.878.2120, ext. 17
mmeiners@stanselmstl.org
dhgc33yqme1mwgi9tncy677wq4l.png Courtney Rockamann
Youth Minister
314.878.2120, ext. 18
youth@stanselmstl.org
jf9zesy8ymtscpdzgw5u18j407l.jpg Dr. Andrzej Zahorski
Director of Music
314.878.2120, ext. 14
zahorski@stanselmstl.org
vq2lv55fin2myhdb5tl9gu4pifl.jpg Carmen Hinze
Youth Music Minister
carmenhinze@gmail.com
ssxq5xx2zt58aqkv7v1oi289asl.jpg Vanessa Crescio
Director of Business Administration
314.878.2120, ext. 16
vcrescio@stanselmstl.org
pyc83yoex19v7gt32dyodffnb6l.jpg Karen Krueger
Parish Secretary
314.878.2120 ext. 10
kfkrueger@stanselmstl.org
lolanonezzyoo9vsxp6ymvb4ojl.jpg Laura Kosta
Communications Secretary
(314) 878-2120, ext. 11
communications@stanselmstl.org
asblq5kez8h3vr6a8f6kt3xyj3l.png

Larry Braymiller
Maintenance
314.696.3551
maintenance@stanselmstl.org


  

Parish Council

The Parish Council is a consultative body, mandated by the Archbishop of St. Louis, whose purpose is to consider all-important matters in the life of the Parish and to advise the Pastor in matters concerning the good of the parish community. Each Neighborhood has a representative on the Parish Council and is chosen for a three-year term. The Archdiocesan guidelines for a Parish Council state that a parish must have a Finance Committee and also committees for worship, education, and social concerns. Our Parish has a Finance Committee and a Worship Committee, whose chairpersons are appointed by the Pastor. The professional persons on the Parish Staff handle the educational concerns for children, teens, and adults. The Parish Council handles social concerns. The Grand Endeavor Committee and the Haiti Committee also handle social concerns. Other subcommittees of the Parish Council are formed each year to deal with the current priorities of the Council. 

The Parish Council Members

  • Fr. Michael Brunner, O.S.B., Pastor
  • Mary Goedde – President
  • Geoffrey Gorse – Secretary
  • Don Beckley
  • Kerry Cavanaugh
  • Don Hulslander
  • Bruce Jacobs
  • Fred Lohmann
  • Mary Ann McGuire
  • Annamarie Porter
  • Sam Sciortino
  • Mark Steiner